Back to School

If you could go back to school to master a subject what would it be?

If I could go back to school for a specific subject, I think I would go back to master English in, in the first place. I wouldn’t have spent so much time messing around, or not taking things seriously. If I was honest, I would do it all over again, and do it right. Seeing as I can’t, I’m doing it now instead. I’m currently at University studying English and Creative Writing, so I’ve got here, in the end.

But when it comes to school, I would have definitely gone back and put 100% of my effort into everything, rather than 10%… It is a little disappointing that it took until I had a child to realise how important it is to try when it comes to life, and I do regret I did not learn my lesson sooner. But, we are here now, and so, it took some time, but I am finally on track.

What about you?

I’m going to tag a few people in this post, and see if they respond.

MeganNicolaDanielleBryonyCeriLucy.

Would love to hear some responses. Just tag this post in your responses. The same goes for anyone else who would like to join in!

 

2 thoughts on “Back to School

Leave a Reply

