Thinking in Tenses

Sitting in class contemplating more about what tenses the tutor is using, more than the actual things he’s saying; wondering what to do next. Still having the same ‘adult’ stress in my life, (moving house at the end of the week) and all the crap that comes with it. Trying to write in present continuous tense has difficulties of its own.

Anyway, I am looking forward to the test at 4pm, but at least I have a few hours to study. My migraine hasn’t shifted, (only had it for the 2nd day now.) but maybe it will kick start my brain. One could only hope.

I have a slight difficulty focusing on university, due to some money problems, and the moving stress of trying to remember which companies to contact and to get out of the way. I have to visit many places this week. I do hope I can get all my bills sorted, otherwise it’s going to be amazingly aggravating.

Anyway, I hope that I can come back to hitting the books pretty effectively when I finish the move. I should have a little more time once I move. Anyway, short post today, just laying things out for my head to process. Enjoy your day. I may not post for a few days.

Leave a Reply

